jump to navigation

Linkey goodness! December 11, 2012

Posted by philangelus in sarcasm.
trackback

No, no links to videos of me playing the violin, or else the internet would be totally broken forever.

Laura is hosting a giveaway on her blog: I’m giving away a pair of hand-knitted slippers, and she’s reviewing my Christmas novella The Boys Upstairs. I think you get two entries if you’re already following my blog or if you’re following me on Twitter, so go ahead and enter. I’ll make the slippers to your specifications.

And on Amy Deardon’s blog, Amy’s interviewing me about writing in general, and about life, and…well, everything. 

As an added bonus, I’m also not including a video of myself playing the violin. Did I mention the no-video thing?

Comments»

1. Elizabeth D. - December 11, 2012

Thanks for the “linkey goodness.” I enjoyed the interview and entered the contest. :)

philangelus - December 11, 2012

Thanks, and good luck!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 131 other followers

