We’re moving!!! Come with me!

I’m moving my blog over to my actual website, that way I can do whatever I want with my own pages.

Come visit me here: http://janelebak.com/blog/

I’ve already got one post up there (and I’ve moved all the rest of them over, along with your comments) and I’d love to hear from you. The first post is “Tiny Cold Feet,” and I’m sure your life won’t be complete unless you read it. Or not. But you’ll never know if you don’t go check it out, will you?

About philangelus

Mom, freelance writer, novelist, angelphile, Catholic, know-it-all.
This entry was posted in sarcasm. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to We’re moving!!! Come with me!

  1. Mom says:

    How do I follow that one? I didn’t see a spot for it 😦

  2. Mom says:

    But I do really like the new look!

Leave a Reply

